LOOOOOOOONG time, no update!

So it has been literally months since I’ve posted anything new, I have taken various different pictures, some I’m pretty proud of, some… not so much.

Why haven’t I updated recently? Well in January I started back university, an awful lot of procrastination happened and I ended up behind with work. Why update now 3 weeks before exams? Today is my birthday, I’ll assume your card is in the post, a ‘Score’ (£20 for those who are wondering) is fine. I’m going to Skye for my birthday and don’t plan on taking uni with me so hopefully can upload a great deal from there, internet pending.

If not, you’ll need to wait until I’m back!

IMG_1003.JPG

Leave a Reply

